1ter Vorsitzender
Fußballobmann Jugend

Holger Hinrichs
Achterumsweg 17
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 0160 96648364
eMail: hhinrichs@gmx.net

2ter Vorsitzender

Gerold Blumenfeld
Engerhafer Loog 79
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 0151 56150363
eMail: gerold.blumenfeld@gmx.de

Kassenwart
Breitensportbeauftragte

Antje Harms
Achterumsweg 50
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 0152 56325341
eMail: antje.harms1@web.de

Schriftführer

Tido Grendel
Zur Addinggaste 1a
26506 Norden
Tel.: 01514 1262227
eMail: tidogrendel@gmail.com

Sponsorenbeauftragter

Marcel Claassen

Tel.: 01516 5208173
eMail: marcel.claassen@yahoo.de

stellv. Schriftführer

Dieke Günther

Tel.: 0162 7489732
eMail: diekenorderney@gmail.com

stellv. Kassenwart
stellv. Jugendobmann Fußball
Zeugwart

Daniel Pahlow

Tel: 0172 7554536
eMail: daniel_pahlow@web.de

Fußballobmann Senioren

Tammo Caspers
Uiterdyk 17a
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel: 0176 31688218
eMail: tammo.caspers@ewetel.net

Fußballobmann Seniorinnen

Annika Buss
Dornenweg 13
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel: 01525 8877268
eMail: annika_buss@hotmail.de

Platzwart

Sven Kahrels

Tel.: 04942 203625
eMail: sven.kahrels@ewetel.net

Pressewart

Angela Thölen

Tel.: 04942 6567394
eMail: info@svengerhafe.de

Getränkewart
Leitung Arbeitsgruppe


Reiner Oldenburger

Tel.: 0152 56629005
eMail: edda73@ewe.net

Festausschuss

Markus Voß 

Tel.: 0173 6632388
eMail: hsvmarkus79@web.de