Fußball Saison 22/23:

Fußballobmann Senioren

Tammo Caspers
Uiterdyk 17a
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel: 0176 31688218
Mail: tammo.caspers@ewetel.net

Fußballobmann Seniorinnen

Annika Buss
Dornenweg 13
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel: 01525 8877268
Mail: annika_buss@hotmail.de

Fußballobmann Jugend

Holger Hinrichs
Achterumsweg 17
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 0160 96648364
Mail: hhinrichs@gmx.net

Trainer Erste Herren

Holger Hinrichs
Tel.: 0160 96648364
Mail: hhinrichs@gmx.net

Co-Trainer: Markus Voß 0173 6632388
Betreuer: Tido Grendel 0151 41262227

Trainer Zweite Herren

Folkert Thölen
Tel.: 0152 53853123
Mail: f.thoelen@gmx.net

Co-Trainer: Wolfgang Häßner: 0162 8520144

Trainerin Damen

Annika Buss
Tel.: 0152 58877268
Mail: annika_buss@hotmail.de

Co-Trainerin: Anna Buss 0151 25395339
Betreuerin: Jutta Kahrels: 0152 21811499

Trainer A-Jugend

Jahrgang: (2004 & 2005)

Marcel Claassen

Tel.: 0151 65208173
Mail: marcel.claassen@yahoo.de

Co-Trainer: Maik Claassen 0151 15149553

Trainer C-Jugend

Jahrgang: (2009 & 2008 )

Dominik Schmitt

Tel.: 0152 38928840
Mail: schmittdominik16@gmail.com

Co-Trainer:

Trainer C-Juniorinnen:

Jahrgang: (2010 – 2008)

Gerold Reck
Tel.: 01575 6374928
Mail: gerold.reck124@gmail.com

Co-Trainerin: Marion Reck 04941 6977462

Trainer E-Jugend

Jahrgang: (2013 & 2012)


Daniel Pahlow
Tel.: 0172 7554536
Mail: daniel_pahlow@web.de

Co-Trainer: Dominik Schmitt 0152 38928840

Trainer F1 & F3 Jugend:

Jahrgang: (2015 & 2014)

Holger Hinrichs
Tel.: 0160 96648364
Mail: hhinrichs@gmx.net

Co-Trainer: Markus Voß 0173 6632388

Trainer F2 Jugend:

Jahrgang: (2015 & 2014)

Jannes Nessen
Tel.: 0176 52399636
Mail: jannesnessen@gmx.de

Co-Trainer: Derk Gronewold 0152 09736127

Trainer G Jugend

Jahrgang: (2016 & jünger)

Anna-Lena Janssen
Tel.: 0151 72188987
Mail: aljanssen11@googlemail.com

Co-Trainer: Johann Frerichs 0176 77909744

Breitensport 22/23:

Breitensportbeauftragte

Antje Harms
Achterumsweg 50
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 0152 56325341
eMail: antje.harms1@web.de

Wassergymnastik & BodyFit

Sven Kahrels


Tel.: 04942 203625
eMail: sven.kahrels@ewetel.net

Bewegungsgruppe:

Elisa Hinrichs
Tel.: 04942 1877
Mail: info@svengerhafe.de

Mutter Kind Turnen

Antje Harms
Tel.: 0152 56325341
Mail: antje.harms1@web.de

Vertretung: Lea Kahrels 0170 8230926